View Auction
Feb 5, 10:42 AM
CST / Beijing Feb 6, 02:42 AM
CEST / Berlin Feb 5, 07:42 PM
CDT / Chicago Feb 5, 12:42 PM
MSK / Moscow Feb 5, 09:42 PM
MDT / Denver Feb 5, 11:42 AM
EDT / New York Feb 5, 01:42 PM
Ended on Feb 5, 2019
1918, Zarki, Poland, 10/5 H (Imperforated, MNH)
Lot 75
Russian stamp in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: MNH
Period: 1900-1919
All images of the Item

Russia: Civil War, Ukraine (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
102 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 432
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[432]