View Auction
Feb 7, 10:41 AM
CST / Beijing Feb 8, 02:41 AM
CEST / Berlin Feb 7, 07:41 PM
CDT / Chicago Feb 7, 12:41 PM
MSK / Moscow Feb 7, 09:41 PM
MDT / Denver Feb 7, 11:41 AM
EDT / New York Feb 7, 01:41 PM
Ended on Feb 7, 2019
1944, 100th Anniversary of the Birth of Rimski-Korsakow (Imperf, Full Set, MNH)
Lot 74
Russian stamps in very fresh condition. Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: MNH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

USSR Russia 1941-1946, MNH Full Sets (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
102 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 432
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[432]