View Auction
Mar 27, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Mar 28, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 27, 05:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 27, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Mar 27, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 27, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Mar 27, 12:00 PM
Mar 27, 09:00 AM
37d 9h
1940 USSR The 10th Anniversary of the Mayakovskys Death (Full Set)
Lot 32
Russian stamps in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! All the items you won within a month will be sent to you in one package.
Payment can be made after all the auctions you are interested in are over (within 1 month).
Condition: 80 kop small yellow dot
Condition: MH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

Soviet Union (USSR): Sets, Varieties and Covers - Rarities Auction №3, 2019

Live Auction
15% Buyer's premium
317 items listed
United States | PO Box 878, Oregon 97067
The date of the auction is approximate and can be changed. New lots will be added to the auction until March-April. Дата аукциона приблизительна и может быть изменена. Новые лоты будут добавляться в этот аукцион до Марта-Апреля. The auction contains items of Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, Non-Postal issues. The extraordinary and stunning material such as locals and probes.
            Register to bid             Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 431
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[431]