Upcoming Auctions

Specialization
Location and Company
Show only
Clear all filters
Auctions Results
Ukraine, Tridents, Underground Post and Non-Postal Oldlouis
Ukraine
Nov 19, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Nov 20, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 19, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 19, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Nov 19, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 19, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Nov 19, 12:00 PM
Nov 19, 09:00 AM
3d 4h
Stamps
See all items
Timed Auction
Russian Empire & Offices Abroad Oldlouis
Ukraine
Nov 20, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Nov 21, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 20, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 20, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Nov 20, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 20, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Nov 20, 12:00 PM
Nov 20, 09:00 AM
4d 4h
Stamps
See all items
Timed Auction
RSFSR and Civil War Oldlouis
Ukraine
Nov 21, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Nov 22, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 21, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 21, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Nov 21, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 21, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Nov 21, 12:00 PM
Nov 21, 09:00 AM
5d 4h
Stamps
See all items
Timed Auction
Germany Reich General Government Bohemia and Moravia Non-Postal Labels Oldlouis
Ukraine
Nov 22, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Nov 23, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 22, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 22, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Nov 22, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 22, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Nov 22, 12:00 PM
Nov 22, 09:00 AM
6d 4h
Stamps
See all items
Timed Auction
Russia Civil War Oldlouis
Ukraine
Nov 28, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Nov 29, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 28, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 28, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Nov 28, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 28, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Nov 28, 12:00 PM
Nov 28, 09:00 AM
12d 4h
Stamps
See all items
Timed Auction
Russian Empire Specialized - Rarities Auction №2, 2018 Oldlouis
United States
Dec 11, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 12, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 11, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 11, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 11, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 11, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 11, 12:00 PM
Dec 11, 09:00 AM
25d 4h
Stamps
See all items
Live Auction
Russia Offices Abroad, Non-Postal & Zemstvo - Rarities Auction №2, 2018 Oldlouis
United States
Dec 12, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 13, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 12, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 12, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 12, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 12, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 12, 12:00 PM
Dec 12, 09:00 AM
26d 4h
Stamps
See all items
Live Auction
Russia Civil War Specialized - Rarities Auction №2, 2018 Oldlouis
United States
Dec 13, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 14, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 13, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 13, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 13, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 13, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 13, 12:00 PM
Dec 13, 09:00 AM
27d 4h
Stamps
See all items
Live Auction
RSFSR Russia Specialized - Rarities Auction №2, 2018 Oldlouis
United States
Dec 14, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 15, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 14, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 14, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 14, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 14, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 14, 12:00 PM
Dec 14, 09:00 AM
28d 4h
Stamps
See all items
Live Auction
USSR (Soviet Union) Specialized & Definitive Issues - Rarities Auction №2, 2018 Oldlouis
United States
Dec 18, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 19, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 18, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 18, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 18, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 18, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 18, 12:00 PM
Dec 18, 09:00 AM
32d 4h
Stamps
See all items
Live Auction
Carpatho Ukraine, Roznava, Chust, Underground - Rarities Auction №2, 2018 Oldlouis
United States
Dec 19, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 20, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 19, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 19, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 19, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 19, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 19, 12:00 PM
Dec 19, 09:00 AM
33d 4h
Stamps
See all items
Live Auction
The World Collectible Stamps - Rarities Auction №2, 2018 Oldlouis
United States
Dec 20, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 21, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 20, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 20, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 20, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 20, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 20, 12:00 PM
Dec 20, 09:00 AM
34d 4h
Stamps
See all items
Live Auction
Germany Varieties and Occupations - Rarities Auction №2, 2018 Oldlouis
United States
Dec 21, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 22, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 21, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 21, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 21, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 21, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 21, 12:00 PM
Dec 21, 09:00 AM
35d 4h
Stamps
See all items
Live Auction
test Vintage Auctions Inc
Albania
Dec 29, 08:56 PM
CST / Beijing Dec 30, 12:56 PM
CEST / Berlin Dec 30, 05:56 AM
CDT / Chicago Dec 29, 10:56 PM
MSK / Moscow Dec 30, 07:56 AM
MDT / Denver Dec 29, 09:56 PM
EDT / New York Dec 29, 11:56 PM
Dec 29, 08:56 PM
43d 16h
Stamps
See all items
Live Auction