Auctions Calendar

December, 2018
Dates: 10 - 17
Month view
Auction Specialization
Location and Company
Clear all filters
Mon
10 1 auction
Dec 10, 09:00 AM
Add to My Calendar See all items
Monday
10 1 auctions
Germany Reich General Government Bohemia and Moravia Oldlouis
Tue
11 1 auction
Dec 11, 09:00 AM
Add to My Calendar See all items
Tuesday
11 1 auctions
Russian Empire Specialized - Rarities Auction №2, 2018 Oldlouis
Wed
12 1 auction
Dec 12, 09:00 AM
Add to My Calendar See all items
Wednesday
12 1 auctions
Russia Offices Abroad, Non-Postal & Zemstvo - Rarities Auction №2, 2018 Oldlouis
Thu
13 1 auction
Dec 13, 09:00 AM
Add to My Calendar See all items
Thursday
13 1 auctions
Russia Civil War Specialized - Rarities Auction №2, 2018 Oldlouis
Fri
14 1 auction
Dec 14, 09:00 AM
Add to My Calendar See all items
Friday
14 1 auctions
RSFSR Russia Specialized - Rarities Auction №2, 2018 Oldlouis
Sat
15 0 auction
Saturday
15 0 auctions
Sun
16 1 auction
Dec 16, 09:00 PM
13h 27m
Add to My Calendar Register to bid See all items
Sunday
16 1 auctions
Russian Empire & Offices Abroad (Daily Auction) Oldlouis
13h 27m
Mon
17 1 auction
Dec 17, 09:00 AM
1d 1h
Add to My Calendar Register to bid See all items
Monday
17 1 auctions
USSR, Soviet Union (Daily Auction) Oldlouis
1d 1h

Today

Dec 16, 09:00 PM
CST / Beijing Dec 17, 01:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Dec 17, 06:00 AM
CDT / Chicago Dec 16, 11:00 PM
MSK / Moscow Dec 17, 08:00 AM
MDT / Denver Dec 16, 10:00 PM
EDT / New York Dec 17, 12:00 AM
09:00 PM  | 
13h 27m
Oldlouis
Russian Empire & Offices Abroad (Daily Auction)

17 December

Dec 17, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 18, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 17, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 17, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 17, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 17, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 17, 12:00 PM
09:00 AM  | 
1d 1h
Oldlouis
USSR, Soviet Union (Daily Auction)

18 December

Dec 18, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 19, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 18, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 18, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 18, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 18, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 18, 12:00 PM
09:00 AM  | 
2d 1h
Oldlouis
USSR (Soviet Union) Specialized & Definitive Issues - Rarities Auction №2, 2018

19 December

Dec 19, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 20, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 19, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 19, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 19, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 19, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 19, 12:00 PM
09:00 AM  | 
3d 1h
Oldlouis
Carpatho Ukraine, Roznava, Chust, Underground - Rarities Auction №2, 2018
Show more auctions