View Auction
Mar 28, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Mar 29, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 28, 05:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 28, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Mar 28, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 28, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Mar 28, 12:00 PM
Mar 28, 09:00 AM
34d 14h
1959 Ivan Mazepa Underground Post Block (Shifted + Double Overprint, MNH)
Lot 30
Ukrainian block in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! All the items you won within a month will be sent to you in one package.
Payment can be made after all the auctions you are interested in are over (within 1 month).
Type: Miniature sheet, Block, Print Error
Condition: MNH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item



Ukraine: Camp Post, Chelm, UNR Covers & Postcards - Rarities Auction №3, 2019

Live Auction
15% Buyer's premium
225 items listed
United States | PO Box 878, Oregon 97067
The date of the auction is approximate and can be changed. New lots will be added to the auction until March-April. Дата аукциона приблизительна и может быть изменена. Новые лоты будут добавляться в этот аукцион до Марта-Апреля. The auction contains items of Camp Post, UNR, Chelm. Including collectible Covers and Postcards. The extraordinary and stunning material such as locals and probes.
            Register to bid             Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 435
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[435]